Yorkshire AGM 2021

Well that’s another year gone, and I’m sure we would all like to thank the previous committee for all of their hard work over the years, and to also welcome the new committee consisting of a mix of some previous committees members and some new ones.

Look out for some event updates soon.

2021 – 2022 Committee are as follows:

Chair Person. Heather Castle

Vice Chair Person. Paul Green

Secretary. Julie Broughton

Treasurer. Sarah Abbott

Rally Officer. Eddie Prince

Deputy Entertainments Officer Mark Grennley

Committee Member. Kevin Broughton

Committee Member. Sue Prince