MCC Yorkshire TC’s – (Rallies)

TCs for 2021 have now been uploaded. Regrettably many could still be affected by the ongoing Covid situation. If in doubt please contact Lenny or Will on the numbers below

All Rallies are now Temporary Camp Sites (TC’s) .. AND MUST BE BOOKED IN ADVANCE

We must all comply with the Government’s Guidelines and Regulations, including social distancing.

All TC’s MUST be booked by calling Lenny or Will as below, all fees to be paid on arrival with the correct money in an envelope with your Name, Membership No, Telephone number, and number of night being paid for, clearly marked on the front. DON’T FORGET YOUR HAND GEL, WIPES AND FACE MASKS.

To reserve a place on a ‘Bookable’ Rally/TC – please ring Will on 07704 022877 or Lenny on 07305 411703

Click here to view the complete Rally Diary, Temporary Campsites (TC’s) and other events

Click here to see what other MCC Groups are doing,

14 May Fri
20 May Thu
10 Jun Thu
25 Jun Fri
16 Jul Fri
19 Aug Thu
27 Aug Fri
02 Sep Thu
September 2 - September 5
09 Sep Thu
08 Oct Fri
12 Nov Fri
10 Dec Fri
29 Dec Wed


14 May 2021

Clifton Park

May 14 - May 18